Madelaine S.
Washington, DCMember since January 2021

Reviews (1)

    • Jan 6, 2021
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dr. Marty ProPower Plus

    Very disappointed

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered this for my daughter's 3-year-old Golden Retriever. Since starting it, he has had explosive diarrhea and watery poops. He seems quite ill from it. He also seems very anxious. I bought 3 jars and wished I hadn’t. Very, very disappointed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 8, 2021

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hello Madelaine, this is Kat from Dr. Marty Pets. I am very sorry to read about your dog’s reactions to our ProPower Plus. We understand that every pet is different and that our supplements are not fit for every furry friend, which is why we always recommend consulting your veterinarian to ensure that our supplements are the right fit for your pet. We always stand by our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. Please email me directly at for more information on this!

Showing 1-1 of 1