Linda R.
Miami, FLMember since March 2021

Reviews (1)

    • Mar 29, 2021
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nutra Thrive

    Save your money

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    This product did nothing! Customer service will refund your money, but, you'll pay the postage on the return. It's expensive and a scam! I got sucked in, but, you don't have to. Save your precious dollars!

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Ineffective
    • The high price
    • Poor customer service

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    15 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 30, 2021

      Company Response from Ultimate Pet Nutrition

      Hi Linda, I'm Shayne from Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I'm so sorry to hear that you did not see the results you were expecting to see in your pets. In regards to our refund policy, it is industry standard to ask for our customers to return the unwanted product. It is also stated in our Terms & Conditions that customers are responsible for any shipping charges incurred in the return of the products. I'm so sorry for the confusion but I hope this clears up some confusion. Please let me know if you have any other questions or concerns at Thank you!

Showing 1-1 of 1