Juie H.
Waukesha, WIMember since May 2021

Reviews (1)

    • May 17, 2021
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend

    Do not buy it, a trick

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was sent a whole box, almost $300.00 I never ordered, beware of fraudulent advertising. My German Shepherd and Shih Tzu won’t touch it. The money-back guarantees are a joke, it costs so much to send back, it’s not worth it. Extremely expensive to return and they tried to offer me 40% off instead of sending it back. Very poor advertising and do not buy. You can buy raw foods at many places, even start at the store, but the mixing with purified water and waiting is a joke, on top of the price. My suggestion is don’t buy, your dog will hate it. Dr. Marty says you can use it as a topper over food but there are no directions on making different amounts. All I can say is I feel I was lied to. And deliberately fraudulent advertising, no cheap way to return, you’ll be stuck with food your dog won’t eat. I tried for weeks to mix with food or as a topper as he says, gradually introduce the dry mix.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • All of it
    • Very expensive
    • Fraudulent guarantee

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    11 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • May 21, 2021

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hello Jule. My name is Kat, I am with Dr. Marty Pets. I am very sorry to hear about your experience. While many of our customers' pets enjoy our formula, we do understand that not every pet will love it. For this reason, we stand by our 90-day money-back guarantee. As it is industry standard, we do ask that you return the products if requesting a full refund, as to ensure that you gave the product a fair trial. As an extra convenience, we offer a 40% refund to customers who do not decide to send back the product containers. I am sorry for the confusion. I would like to escalate your review to our Customer Relations Team so that an agent may provide you with personalized care and ensure you are fully refunded for this order. Please email me at kat@dr.artypets.com, so we can get you fully refunded. Thank you.

Showing 1-1 of 1