Laurene M.
Waterbury, CTMember since June 2021

Reviews (1)

    • Jun 4, 2021
    • Verified Reviewer

    High Impact Plant Protein

    Replaced with another product

    Overall Experience:

    I purchased this several months ago. Imagine my surprise when the powder was replaced with something else. No asking me if that was acceptable, wouldn’t give me a refund, nothing. Still angry about it, no one ever followed up except to try selling more stuff.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Terrible way to do business
    • Customer service not satisfactory
    • Not what I wanted

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    1 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jun 4, 2021

      Company Response from Power Life

      Hello Laurene. My name is Joran, I am with Power Life. I deeply apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. We hold our agents to high standards and we regret that you did not receive the service you deserve. I would like to escalate your review to our Customer Relations Team so that an agent may provide you with personalized care and ensure you are fully refunded for this order. Please email me at, so we can get this taken care of for you as soon as possible. Thank you.

Showing 1-1 of 1