Tara H.
Bernards, NJMember since September 2021

Reviews (1)

    • Sep 8, 2021
    • Verified Reviewer

    High Impact Plant Protein

    Really wanted to like this, doesn't work and tastes too sweet!

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I tried it for about a month and didn't notice anything. Didn't build any extra muscle (and I work out), didn't help with bloating, and doesn't taste good. I have followed Tony Horton's workouts and really wanted this to work, but seems like just another protein powder and a very expensive one at that.

    Also, I just called for a refund and the only way to get it is if you've saved your containers. You have to call and get authorization to return them and pay for shipping. Not quite a full refund, and who keeps empty containers for 3 months? Disappointed, and somewhat of a scam in my opinion.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Expensive
    • Doesn't work as advertised
    • They don't really offer a "full money back guarantee"

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2021

      Company Response from Power Life

      Hello Tara. My name is Jordan, I am from Power Life. I am sorry to hear that you did not achieve the results you had hoped for. While many of our customers see great results with our formula, we do understand that it may not be for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 90-day money-back guarantee. If for any reason you are unhappy with your order, it may be returned for a full refund. As it is an industry-standard, we do ask that you return the products if requesting a full refund. As a courtesy to you, I would like to offer you a refund for your order. Please email me at jordan@mypowerlife.com. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a nice day.

Showing 1-1 of 1