Jennifer C.
TexasMember since September 2021

Reviews (1)

    • Sep 15, 2021
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dr. Marty ProPower Plus

    Don’t waste your money

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    My dog wants nothing to do with it and won’t eat her food when the product is added. When I contacted customer service they explained there is no smell to the product or taste, I’ll take his word, explaining how to portion, that it may take time for the dog to accept. I know my dog. She doesn’t want it today and she won’t want it days ahead.

    If you want to return you are responsible for the shipping cost and in order to get the refund the company will review the item once they receive it to get the refund. So if it’s not to their liking I may or may not get a refund. I guess that’s the small print on the 90-day refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    3 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Sep 16, 2021

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hello Jennifer. My name is Kat, I am with Dr. Marty Pets. I am sorry to hear that your pup did not enjoy our formula. While many of our customers enjoy or formula, we do understand that it may not be for all pets. For this reason we do stand by our 90-day money-back guarantee. As it is an industry standard, we do ask that you return the products if requesting a full refund. Once returned, our returns department inspects the package to ensure all jars or bags were returned. Once inspected, refunds will be processed accordingly. I apologize for any confusion. If you ever have and questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is Have a great day.

Showing 1-1 of 1