Melody M.
Saylorsburg, PAMember since November 2021

Reviews (1)

    • Nov 26, 2021
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dr. Marty ProPower Plus


    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Received the product, the jar is half full. For the extremely high price it should at least be filled to the top. You’d be lucky if it lasts 2 weeks.

    Total and absolute rip-off for the amount received.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy use
    • Came with scoop
    • Apparently good for dogs
    • Amount in jar is very little
    • Price is extremely high for amount in jar
    • Crazy expensive

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    2 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Dec 9, 2021

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hello Melody. My name is Kat, I am with Dr. Marty Pets. I deeply apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. I completely understand your concern with the amount of product being less than you expected. Due to the nature of the powdered supplement, the contents may have shifted during transit which releases excess air and compacts the product in each jar. The size of the jar is kept larger to prevent spillage and overfilling during the manufacturing process. I can assure you, however, that our products are filled by weight and each jar will have 30 full servings as labeled. If you have any questions or concerns that you would like to discuss, please do not hesitate to email me at I would be happy to assist you. Have a nice day.

Showing 1-1 of 1