Ella M.
Nampa, IDMember since March 2022

Reviews (1)

    • Mar 4, 2022
    • Verified Reviewer

    GOLO Diet


    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking GOLO for some time, almost 2 bottles, no weight loss. This is a fad, a waste of money. They promised weight loss and there is none.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    9 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 8, 2022

      Company Response from Golo, LLC

      Hi Ella, I am sorry that GOLO didn't work out for you. You mentioned in your review that you used almost 2 bottles of the Release supplement, yet our records indicate that you only purchased 1 bottle. Without knowing if you followed the recommended plan or not, it is hard to know why you did not lose weight. When followed as directed, most people start seeing results sometime between the 2nd and 4th week.

      Keep in mind that there are many things that can influence the number on the scale, and some will lose inches before pounds. GOLO is not a quick fix, fat diet but rather one that will work to get your metabolism back in balance so that you can lose weight sustainably. Depending on past dieting efforts, your age, medications, health issues or hormones, it may take a bit of time to get everything back into balance. But, that balance is the key to losing, getting healthy, and maintaining long term.

      Some ways that you know the plan is starting to work for you is if you have more energy and/or are sleeping better. GOLO is proud to offer a 60-Day Return Policy. It looks like you did take advantage of that as we emailed you a return authorization on 3/2/2022.

      If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team at support@golo.com Jamie, GOLO Life Coach, CPC

Showing 1-1 of 1