Diana
Potomac Falls, VAMember since May 2016

Reviews (1)


    • May 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex

    Did nothing, smells terrible

    I saw no results and cannot continue to use the product. It also has a smell that messes with my sinus. When I clicked the "poor" link in the email requesting feedback I got a 404 page not found, when I clicked on the 'excellent' link I was landed on a good page. I found that very interesting.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    5 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • May 16, 2016

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Diana, my name is Samantha and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Beverly Hills MD. I am so sorry that you were unsatisfied with your BHMD order. No problem, I will go ahead and issue you a full refund, regardless of how long you have been using the product. In regards to the 404 page, I want to thank you so much for brining this to our attention! Our team of developers works very hard to make sure that issues like this never happen. I will be forwarding this to them so that they can make sure it is fixed. As a thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention, I would like to offer you a special thank you gift. Please email me directly at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com, and I will make sure that you are taken care of right away. Thank you!


Showing 1-1 of 1