Paula Williams
Santa Cruz, CAMember since June 2016

Reviews (1)

    • Jun 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer


    Another scam

    I did this and nothing happened. I thought I have insulin resistance, but if I do, this product made no difference. Keep your money and just eat a balanced diet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    208 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jul 22, 2016

      Company Response from Golo, LLC

      Hi Paula, We are sorry to hear that you did not get the results you were looking for with GOLO. From this review we cannot tell how long you followed GOLO. Depending on how much weight you need to lose, current health status (including insulin resistance) and how closely you followed our plan, results will vary. Our program is not a ‘quick-fix’ or a ‘magic pill’, but a healthy, affordable and sustainable way to lose weight and improve your health.

      If you would like to further discuss your results, we are available by phone at 800-730-4656 M-F 9am – 5:30pm and Sat-Sun 9am – 4:00pm EST, or you can contact us at



      Customer Support Manager

Showing 1-1 of 1