New YorkMember since August 2016

Reviews (1)

    • Aug 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Quip Toothbrush

    Nice looking but not effective,

    I was really happy with my toothbrush for the first three months after which it stopped working as well as it had been. I emailed the company to inform them of my issues and they were apologetic but unhelpful. It's a great website and idea but sadly the product still needs a lot of work.

    I waited foe over two months to receive my tooth brush (the company emailed me to apologize for the delay, apparently they were in the process of improving the heads) that then only lasted three months. Total waste of time and money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    11 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 1, 2017

      Company Response from Quip NYC Inc.

      Hi NJ,

      It sounds like you had an issue that was caused by the removal or changing of the brush head?

      Quip covers your brush for life, and we ship replacements heads or brushes for the few that need them instantly.

      At no point in 2016 should you have needed to wait for two months (let alone two days) for a brush head! It sounds like there was more to your case. Could you let us know your order number, or some other identifying factor so we can better answer to your experience?

      Thanks so much!

Showing 1-1 of 1