TennesseeMember since November 2016

Reviews (1)

    • Nov 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer



    Overall Experience:

    DON'T SHOP HERE! They don't manage inventory well. They charge prior to checking stock first. They then intentionally wait a week before initiating the refund, which was their error. Funds are then tied up for two weeks. No acceptance of the error given, no apologies. Terrible customer service. Here is an example of the explanation I was given upon asking why they were not more concerned about offering a more speedy refund due to their negligence.

    “Thanks for your information. We will process the refund in one week for you.

    FYI – It will take longer time (maybe 1 to 2 weeks depending on which CC company is) to process the refund for the bank if your original payment method is a credit card.”

    They proceeded to then remind me of the hundreds of new dresses I can try to buy, only to find them out of stock with another hundred and fifty bucks tied up in who knows what future. Pretty shady. I will never trust this store again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    10 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Lauren,

      Sorry for all the inconvenience. Out of stock issues happens all the time for many websites, especially for the hot items. Since you have enjoyed the discount in this order, the refund equals the amount you have paid. Thank you for your understanding! If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,


Showing 1-1 of 1