Tony
Rome, NYMember since December 2016

Reviews (1)


    • Dec 24, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bombfell

    Beware, it's a scam!

    I used Bombfell once. I did not like the clothes so I returned them as directed. My bank acct was then charged for a very large amount. I've tried contacting them to have this corrected and have received nothing but a perpetual runaround.

    Stay away from this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    20 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from bombfell, Inc

      Hi Tony,

      We're very sorry to hear about your negative experience with Bombfell. We looked into your account, and it shows you were charged because the tracking information for your return shipment did not update within the return drop-off deadline, and we never received your returns at our warehouse. However, our records show that you contacted our support team on Dec. 5th and we responded the following day, and we reached a resolution and issued a full refund back to your credit card on Dec. 8th.

      Hope that clears up any misunderstanding -- if you have any additional questions, you can always reach us at support@bombfell.com. Thank you.

      Best, Team Bombfell


Showing 1-1 of 1