About Bombfell

Don’t have the time (or inclination) to shop until you drop? Bombfell is a subscription-based fashion service that aims to help men look their best without breaking the bank.

Short for “bomb fellow” (think “bombshell” meets “fellow”), Bombfell is the brainchild of co-founders Jason Kim and Bernie Yoo. The two long-term friends met as college roommates while attending Harvard where, according to one article, they built their respective wardrobes on “a shaky foundation of free t-shirts handed out by dot-com companies.”

After graduating, Jason and Bernie found that they lacked the time and know-how to dress well—often asking girlfriends to pick out clothes for them, instead. The inspiration for Bombfell came after “realizing that you could only ask someone to shop for you so many times.”

Drawing from Jason’s professional experience as a lead engineer and Bernie’s in business development, the two entrepreneurs used technology to enhance what a professional stylist could offer, and claim that the combination offers an ease-of-use and personalization that few others can match. How does it work?

How to Use Bombfell to Build Your Wardrobe

When you sign up for Bombfell, the website guides you through a short questionnaire in which you provide the following:

  • Indicate what best describes your situation, from looking for advice, stepping up your look, too busy to shop, or helping out your partner.
  • Your height, weight, and body shape.
  • What size clothing you currently wear.
  • How you like your clothes to fit. Choose between trim and relaxed.
  • Choose from six swatches to select the closest match to your skin tone.
  • Select one or more styles that represent your preferred look. Choose from casual, classic, preppy, or modern.
  • Select items or colors you’d never wear, including plaid, pink, red, stripes, skinny jeans, and graphic t-shirts.
  • Choose one or more brands that you currently wear.

After providing Bombfell with selections that best represent your size and personal style preferences, the next survey section allows you to choose your budget for each item with sliding scales.

Bombfell’s sliding scales

Note that the price ranges shown represent the least amount that Bombfell members can allot to each category of clothing. If the proposed price range is too high for any given category, you can also slide the scale to “No Thanks.”

Last up, you’re allowed to pick up to three items from the following categories to be included in your first Bombfell shipment:

Bombfell’s first shipment selection

What happens next? Bombfell’s software analyzes the information you just provided to make recommendations from a carefully curated selection of well-known and up-and-coming designers based on your fit and style preferences. Next, one of Bombfell’s personal stylists decides which items make the final cut.

Bombfell sends members a preview email, showing what’s been selected before shipment. A box of clothes is then delivered to your door. After trying the items on in the comfort of your own home, you’re allowed ten days to give your Bombfell picks a thumbs up or thumbs down. Any items that aren’t keepers can be returned in a prepaid envelope at no charge.

The company claims that their combination of technology and personalized service offers the best of both worlds: a personal shopper’s expertise and a customizable budget. Additionally, Bombfell claims that selections get better over time, as members are encouraged to send feedback through their account about what worked and what didn’t.

How Much Does a Bombfell Membership Cost?

Bombfell doesn’t charge a subscription fee, stylist fees, or shipping – members only pay for the items of clothing that they keep. According to their FAQ section, there is a fair amount of variation in how much each item costs. The average price point for one item of clothing is $89.

Bombshell’s average pricing per item example

Note that the price you pay is per item, not for a complete ensemble. Though, members are allowed to place a cap on how much they’re willing to spend on particular items of clothing, as shown in the previous section.

Bombshell’s average pricing per item example

Want a clearer understanding of how much entire Bombfell ensembles cost? You can see more examples of selected outfits in their Pricing section.

Unless otherwise specified, Bombfell members will receive shipments once a month. If that’s too often, members can change the frequency to once every two or three months in their Account Preferences or re-schedule the next shipment in the “Up Next” tab of your account dashboard. Members can also pause or cancel their account at any time.

What Range of Sizes Does Bombfell Offer?

According to the FAQ section, Bombfell has ample selections in average sizes, but only a limited selection of Big & Tall: “For bottoms, we carry a few styles in waist size from 38" to 46", and up to a 36" inseam in select waist sizes. For tops, we carry XLB to 4XB in Big sizing and for tall sizing XLT to 3XT.”

Bombfell encourages prospective members to contact their customer service at support@bombfell.com if you’re still left with questions about whether they can accommodate your size, fit, or style.

What If I Don’t Like My Bombfell Selections?

Returning unwanted items is also free—just be sure to do so within your 10-day “try on” period. The clock doesn’t start ticking until your shipment is delivered. Note that Bombfell only accepts unused, unwashed, and undamaged returns with the tags still intact.

What if you’re late? Bombfell members who exceed the 10-day period will be charged the full amount of the order. Between 11-29 days after receipt, refunds and credits are handled individually. Post 30-days, only store credit is available – minus a $10 restocking fee.

Also, due to hygiene reasons, underwear and grooming products cannot be returned. Socks can be returned, but must be in their original unopened packaging.

Remember that preview email we mentioned? To help negate the chances of getting a shipment you don’t enjoy, members can request new selections or choose to skip the month within 48 hours of the email being sent.

If you keep receiving items that don’t suit your style, Bombfell does allow members to switch up their personal stylist—just email the service department at support@bombfell.com.

Bombfell Reviews: What Customers Are Saying About Their Selections

Like many startups, Bombfell saves on their marketing budget by offering bloggers commission from affiliate links placed in their review. Meaning that, if a reader were to click through to Bombfell after reading a post, the blogger gets paid either a flat rate or percentage of your purchase. (Note that the presence of affiliate links should always be mentioned in a disclaimer.)

While affiliate links don’t always (and shouldn’t ever) affect the review, there’s still a chance that the blogger could be less than objective. To ensure objectivity, we headed to Reddit’s Male Fashion Advice (MFA) forum to find what members had to say about their Bombfell subscriptions.

Related: Trunk Club Review

Commenters comparing the service to similar fashion subscription companies targeting male shoppers, such as Trunk Club and 54 Club, described Bombfell as offering better prices.

“I've been with them for 4 months now and I love 'em!” –immasheep

“I’ve been using bombfell for a few months and I really like it. It costs me literally nothing unless there's something I like. I've kept a lot of stuff though. It's all pretty good quality stuff that I’m willing you pay for. It also has a third party picking it out that gets me to branch out. And for what it's worth, I get tons of compliments on the stuff they send.” –geoffersonspin

It’s worth noting that Reddit’s MFA community focuses on learning how to look fashionable yourself. However, the most common complaints were that Bombfell’s selections weren’t to users tastes.

“I tried Bombfell for almost a full year. I returned just about everything, kept a pair of shorts I believe. Overall wasn’t too impressed and I’d rather just do my own shopping.” –habisch

One Redditor also commented that his shipments became repetitive. Although, no statement was made as to whether or not he contacted Bombfell’s customer service about the problem before canceling.

Bombfell vs Trunk Club vs Five Four: How Do These Subscription Services Compare?

As few customers mentioned in their reviews above, Bombfell isn’t the only clothing subscription service that caters to men. How does it stack up against two similar services, Trunk Club and Five Four?

A Quick Look at Trunk Club

Trunk Club delivers a similar model of subscription service, but with a twist. Trunk Club members can take advantage of in-person styling services at its clubhouses in several cities, including Chicago, D.C., Dallas, New York, and Los Angeles. This gives members the chance to chat with a stylist and try on clothes—as well as access to a full bar to fuel your shopping experience.

While some might find Trunk Club’s in-person perks appealing, stopping in to see a personal stylist starts to blur the line between a subscription service and regular ol’ shopping—potentially making Trunk Club a less appealing option for men who’d rather have dapper selections delivered directly to their door.

There’s also Trunk Club’s high prices. Granted, what you’re willing to pay for personalized shopping is likely different from the next guy, so “expensive” is subjective. However, Trunk Club’s clothing picks don’t shy away from items that cost a pretty penny. For example, their averages are:

  • $170–$250 for denim
  • $100–$200 for casual shirts
  • $100–$300 for sweaters

Those prices are a far cry from Bombfell’s average of $89 per item. Additionally, a number of Trunk Club customers has stated that the clothing they received wasn’t representative of those high prices and that they quickly showed wear and tear.

Learn more: Trunk Club Reviews

A Quick Look at Five Four

Another men’s fashion subscription service, Five Four costs a flat $60 each month. Each month you will receive a package of apparel valued up to double its monthly fee, which is selected for you based on your style profile.

Because of its low price and ample items delivered, one blogger hailed it as the best value for men interested in curated clothing picks delivered to their door. In addition to monthly shipments, Five Four members can purchase additional outfits from the website at a 25% discount.

The potential drawback? Unlike Bombfell or Trunk Club, Five Four only sells its own brand of clothing. This allows them to offer clothing at a reduced cost but also limits subscribers style options to a single brand.

Is Bombfell a Good Fit to Amp Up Your Fashion?

While Bombfell members won’t benefit from the kind of clothing sales you can find at a standard retailer, the company does appear to offer items without a significant markup. (A co-founder commented on Reddit that clothes are purchased at wholesale cost, and that they consciously try to keep items competitively priced when deciding retail value.)

While items aren’t conspicuously over-priced, Bombfell is likely only appealing to male shoppers who don’t make a priority of hunting for bargains. Instead, the service will likely work best for men who are interested in dressing well, and are willing to pay for the convenience.

After completing Bombfell’s survey, we were left with one concern: While the questionnaire takes build and skin tone into consideration, there’s no opportunity to upload a picture or share other information that could influence which patterns and colors are selected, including eye or hair color. This makes the service feel slightly less custom than working with a personal shopper. If bringing out your baby blues is a top priority, you may be interested in contracting the services of a professional stylist instead.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

20 Consumer Reviews for Bombfell

Average Consumer Rating: 2.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 6 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 3 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 30% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 20
Sort reviews by:

  • Canceled subscription, but not because of customer service.

    • California,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unfortunately, I had to cancel my subscription. They just didn't have enough stock of items in my size. When I asked Jane about this, she was quick to offer other accommodations. Although none of them worked, it was impressive how quickly and helpful she was in trying to make me happy. As a customer, I truly appreciate this and would recommend to anyone to try this service out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 14, 2018

      Bombfell , Bombfell Customer Service Team

      Hi Tom,

      Thank you so much for your review! While I'm sorry that we weren't able to provide items in your size, I'm glad that you left with an overall positive impression of our customer service. We truly do try our best to find the best solution possible for every client.

      Thanks again and please let us know if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Items available elsewhere usually 30-50% less than Bombfell. Stylist didn't listen to input.

    • United States,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I moved to Bombfell after trying another service thinking I would like it better - boy was I wrong. After signing up for the service and requesting that I receive absolutely NO Henleys, my original order had a Henley in it. I don't know if a stylist even read my form. I had taken a lot of time to fill out my form, provide pictures and as much information as I can.

    My biggest gripe was that when I did receive the clothes, they were way overpriced. A simple online search found two Polo shirts available online at over 50% less and a pair of pants for about 25% less. A lot of the clothes can be found at Asos and H&M.

    I've decided to cancel my Bombfell account and move on...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Yes kind of pricey, but worth it

    • New York, NY,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't know what the negative reviews are talking about, you can choose your preferred price range. And Bombfell gets you discounts. I got a really nice $100 dress shirt for $70-80.

    The deal is, YOU can choose what you want to keep, and anything else gets returned free with their shipping label. You're right, these are not Walmart prices. The way I look at is, first I know what I choose is already considered something that's in good taste and popular since their shoppers pick it out (means I'm not choosing a dud that anyone would snicker at), and second, it saves me the hassle and time of me going to several different stores - which is time and money.

    So yeah, it's kind of pricey - no midnight sales prices - but they're popular brands, and again for me, I feel more confident in clothes that my stylist WILL picks out than I would have picked out myself. And yeah, I've gotten some nice compliments.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Auto shipped 9 months after I closed my account

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Aug 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried Bombfell in July 2017, got a few nice shirts but they were a tad expensive, so I told my "stylist" that I needed to stop this service. So, in October 2017 I closed/ canceled my account...or so I thought. Last month (July 2018) I was notified by the person who took over my old apartment (I moved in November) that a Bombfell package had arrived with my name on it. How could that be? I emailed Support on July 25th and they "claim" that my account was not actually canceled but on a "9-month pause," and they sent me an email letting me know of this and that a random package of clothing that I did not request or have any say it was sent to me. Of course, I got no such email. How do they send a package without a confirmation from me? And now they auto-charged me $238.17, so I just called my credit card company and filed a dispute, because forget them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 28, 2018

      Bombfell , Bombfell Customer Service Team

      Hi Rob,

      Thanks for your review. We're definitely sorry for any inconvenience caused by the previous iteration of our timed pause feature. We're always looking to take feedback from our clients and improve our service! This feature has now been revised to give the timed pause process more customization, with we hope that this will create clarity about the feature being a temporary halt of the account. We thank you so much for trying our service, and if you have any other questions or feedback, please let us know at support@bombfell.com!

      Thanks, Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Awesome stuff, and you can send it back if you don't like it.

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Aug 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the only way I buy clothes anymore. You can customize which items you want in your order and the price point - like for example, I want two t-shirts, one cheap and one expensive, plus a mid-priced pair of slacks, and some cheap socks. You can select a few options for the occasion too: office, date night, or "updating the basics."

    A little expensive, but I'd rather pay for quality on the few items I need every once in a while. I still have my favorite pair of grey Penguin slacks from about 3 years ago - hardy and fashionable!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 7, 2018

      Bombfell , Bombfell Customer Service Team

      Hi David,

      Thanks so much for the incredible review, we're so glad that you love our service so much and have been with us for so long! We definitely hope to continue to bring you great styles that work for your needs.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Multiple boxes, nothing fits.

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Aug 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had two stylists (one of them, I am guessing quit), and three boxes. So far, I have had nothing fit, most clothes are very large. In fact, the pants I got today nearly fell off, even though I noted in the last batch that what I received was too large. I sent articles and pictures of what I wanted to get and nothing comes close to that look. It's very disappointing. I am going to give it one more chance, and then cancel if it does not work out. They also do not provide advice on how to wear clothes. I have asked and still do not receive piece specific instructions. After wasting nearly $60 on "styling fees," I am going to cancel and try out local services.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 7, 2018

      Bombfell , Bombfell Customer Service Team

      Hi Tyler,

      We appreciate you leaving us a review! Thanks for the feedback on your orders. I'm sorry that the items didn't fit you.

      In this case, it seems like our inventory of trim styles is not currently able to provide you with the kinds of pieces you need. We're definitely sorry for any inconvenience and we'll keep this feedback in mind as we continue to grow and diversify our inventory!

      We'd love to talk more about how we can make this experience right for you. Please email us at support@bombfell.com and we can discuss further!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Bad!

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Jul 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company is terrible. Here's why...

    It takes forever to get your stuff. When you do finally get your package, the items are disappointing, to say the least. Poor quality and fit, and overpriced.

    My first order, one shirt was too small and thin. Another shirt was like a boat sail with too much torso material. The pants were giant, way below feet and I could put a large book inside the waist. Huge!

    To give them a chance, I returned the items and requested either other sizes or different styles. These had problems too. The new shirt style had a weird front pocket way up by my clavicle, and the second button was choking. This time the same pants length was at ankle bone and waist couldn't even be closed. The other shirt was fine, regarding fit, but nothing better than Walmart. Honestly.

    Then, to make matters worse, I get an email saying two of the three items returned from the first order was never received according to the "warehouse people," and that I would be charged.

    What? Why would I keep stuff that I didn't like and that didn't fit? On that first order, I even gave detailed feedback to the "personal stylist" (puh-leez). From what I can tell, the stylists seem to be bots. It's like they have some computer program that picks out random crap.

    Stay away from this company! It will not in any way at all be a better experience than just going to a local store. That is unless you like overpriced, poor quality garments that don't fit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 31, 2018

      Bombfell , Bombfell Customer Service Team

      Hi Eric,

      Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about your Bombfell experience! We are always looking to improve the Bombfell experience for every client.

      The feedback about shipping speed, particularly on the West Coast where you are, has been taken into account and we're now upgrading our shipping speed for those locations farthest away from our warehouse. So this will remedy the issue going forward!

      We care very much about making sure every client is accommodated in the best way possible and that things end positively in their favor. We can confirm that you have not been charged for the items you mentioned to as noted in our email reply to you on July 25th.

      Our stylists work hard to find the best pieces for you, so we'll make sure we keep in mind your fit experience as we continue to learn and grow here at Bombfell. The styling team is definitely full of real people who do their best to bring high-quality garments to you that will work for your style!

      If you have any other questions or concerns, please reach out to us at support@bombfell.com, and we are happy to talk with you further.

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Excited at first but DONE after first box

    • Ohio,
    • Jul 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was excited to see they had partnered with JCPenny to help cater to us big guys. I signed up for it then and I loved the clothes my stylist sent. I kept two shirts and returned the rest. I had set up the account to ONLY send on demand...and then the day after the rest got back to Bombfell they charged me ANOTHER 20 bucks and had another box waiting to send. I am like...NO...I don't NEED clothes EVERY 2 weeks and you will NOT charge me a styling fee every 2 weeks! NO WAY! Cancelling.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 18, 2018

      Bombfell , Bombfell Customer Service Team

      Hi Joel,

      Thanks for leaving feedback about your Bombfell experience.

      I checked our system and it looks like you reached out to us about this on July 11th, and we replied back to you within 24 hours to help resolve this concern and refund this styling fee. You're all set in this case!

      We're very glad that you loved the items we sent to you, and we'd hate for your Bombfell experience to end on this note. Please email us at support@bombfell.com so we can talk further with you about how we can make this situation right!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Way off target

    • Virginia,
    • Jul 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ok, let's start this failed bombing run. I have shopped JCP for a few years now for my work attire of business formal to casual. I saw Bombfell's BS and gave them a shot. The first box was trash, but my lady says give it another chance. The second box was not bad, but why are you sending me winter gear in summer? I was due my next box in mid-June and I iget an email with this BS:

    "Hi Donte, Did you hear that joke about the Liberty Bell? Yeah, it cracked me up! Wishing you the best July 4th. Summer is all about being spontaneous and enjoying the weather so I'm here to make sure your outfit matches your good times. Let me know your thoughts and if you want me to make any changes. I'm always open to hearing your feedback :). Cheers, Jazmin"

    I'm not due a box until the 11th but they feel the need to send me one with nothing I would buy, well, I take that back, they had one shirt listed "FOUNDRY EASY CARE OXFORD SHIRT $60 $29.99." Now, remember I am an avid JCP shopper. So I go look up the same shirt on JCP's site "The Foundry Big & Tall Supply Co. Long Sleeve Plaid Button-Front Shirt-Big and Tall LIMITED TIME SPECIAL! $12.99sale was $46 | 71% off." You see that they listed the shirt for $60 on sale for $30 when in fact on JCP's site it's $46 on sale for $13, granted it's the 4th sale.

    To sum it up, Bombfell is like going shopping with your SO and letting them pick out stuff for you and you paying for it knowing you're not going to wear it. I got lazy and really didn't save any time or money by using this service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 11, 2018

      Bombfell , Bombfell Customer Service Team

      Hi Donte,

      Thanks for reviewing your Bombfell experience, I'm sorry to hear that some of the orders you received were not a home run for you!

      Bombfell is all about building a relationship with your stylist their goal is to work to make each shipment even more successful than the last. So we'll make sure we take your feedback and work even harder on sharpening this for current and future clients.

      Thanks for bringing this pricing discrepancy to our attention as well. It is never our intention to deceive on price/value and we will work with all partners to ensure our messaging is consistent.

      If you have any other feedback for us, let us know. I checked our system and saw you reached out about some of your concerns and we replied back. Please touch base at support@bombfell.com if you have any other feedback on how we can better convey the value and convenience of our service.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Does the job I need

    • Cambridge, MA,
    • May 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have this, and I love it. Excellent clothes, the price is reasonable, and it's delivered and saves me time. The only problem I had was I ordered my size, and it came marked my size but was like a size smaller. So I returned it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 1, 2018

      Bombfell , Bombfell Customer Service Team

      Hi Andrew,

      We're so glad that you love Bombfell!

      Thanks for the feedback on the items you received--your stylist will use this to find clothes with a better fit next time. If you have any further feedback you'd like to share, let us know at support@bombfell.com and we can incorporate this into your future orders!

      Best, Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great company

    • Boston, MA,
    • Apr 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have ordered many times from Bombfell and have been extremely satisfied every time. Great customer service, fair prices, and very easy to order. The clothing is high-end and comfortable. The service makes it easy to get cool clothing without having to go into a store and style yourself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • May 25, 2018

      Bombfell , Bombfell Customer Service Team

      Hi Jar,

      Thank you for the kind words, we're definitely happy to have you with us!

      Best, Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 20

Write a Review for Bombfell!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review