112 Consumer Reviews for Bombfell - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 89 4 star: 8 3 star: 0 2 star: 3 1 star:  12
Bottom Line: 86% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 112
Sort reviews by:

  • Happy with Bombfell and Martha

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I sent a very important email today to support@bombfell.com and I received an immediate response from Martha. Her communication line with me was very kind and professional. She represented Bombfell very well. Please consider Bombfell if you plan to order clothes to be delivered to your home. The clothing items I have received in my first three experiences have been of great quality and are very comfortable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 4, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Philip,

      Thanks so much for your recommendation of our service!

      We're so glad you love the quality of the items as well as your experience with Martha. Here's to more great orders in 2019!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Excellent customer service

    • Vidalia, GA,
    • Dec 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was traveling and would not be able to return my clothes by the required time. I emailed my stylist and Martha quickly responded extending my return time. Excellent customer service and flexibility. Every experience I have had with Bombfell has been positive. Very responsive and helpful customer service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 4, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Brian,

      Thanks for your review - we're so glad that Martha responded quickly and resolved your concern!

      We hope to continue bringing you positive experiences! Let us know if you ever need anything else.

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great service

    • Denver, CO,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bombfell is a great service! It’s easy and fun. Your stylist is a fun relationship to have. The customer service is the best part, though, they rock! Go, Megan, in particular, on their staff!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 4, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Greg,

      We're so glad to hear that our Client Services team rocks your world!

      Thanks for the kind words about our service--we're excited for your new shipments as 2019 kicks off! Let us know if you need anything.

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great service!

    • Duluth, MN,
    • Dec 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Customer service has been outstanding. Lisa has been awesome to work with! I would highly recommend this product. Save yourself some time and trouble - work with a stylist at Bombfell!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 4, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Mike,

      Excellent! We're so glad to hear that Lisa was a pleasure to work with.

      Thanks for your review and the kinds words--we're happy to have you with us!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Service

    • Oregon,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a person that values service as a human element, and the service I receive from Bombfell is undoubtedly the best from online clothing services. I recommend them to all my friends and associates. Five stars from me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 4, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Sean,

      We appreciate your recommendation! Thanks for spreading the word about what we do.

      Thanks for all the time you've spent with us so far--here's to an exciting 2019 full of new clothes!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great service

    • California,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve used other clothing curating companies before, by far I’ve had the best experience with Bombfell. Janell was very helpful and responded quickly and politely. She addressed my concerns and resolved the questions I had. My stylist knows my style, and I love that. I love the materials used in the clothing. They have brands that are designed and sometimes manufactured in the United States.

    I believe I have been using Bombfell for more than a year now I believe. I am currently happy with my orders. If I need an extension due to my constant travels, they are more than happy to try to assist me in any way they can. Bombfell is the bomb.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 4, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Alex,

      Thanks for the review! We're happy to be the best styling service you have used.

      You're correct - you've been with our service for almost 2 years and we've loved every moment of it! Thanks for putting so much faith into what we do.

      Let us know if you ever need anything!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Support crew at Bombfell is quick, efficient, and helpful

    • Oklahoma City, OK,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Lisa was quick to respond to my inquiry regarding how the return process goes. I filled out the form in the morning and I received a response by lunchtime. Not only did she answer my question, but I was also able to email her back directly and ask any follow-up questions I had. This system is quick and personable. Great customer service from Bombfell.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 4, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Kirk,

      Thanks for posting your review! We're so glad that our Client Services team was able to reply back to you so quickly and make sure you were taken care of.

      If you ever need anything else, let us know at support@bombfell.com and we can assist further!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great customer service

    • Marion, OH,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company has been amazing to me. I’m hard to dress because I’m very tall and skinny. My stylist has done an exceptional job finding me quality clothes that fit wonderful. The price isn’t bad, considering you have a personal stylist picking out the clothes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 4, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Justin,

      We're so glad that your stylist has been able to help you find clothes that work for you!

      Thanks for sharing your experience--if you ever need anything, let us know at support@bombfell.com!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great products that give a great look

    • Denver, CO,
    • Dec 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    All of the clothes I have received from Bombfell have a great look. Some of them have not fit correctly, but they have been very easy to return with no questions asked. Also, each piece of clothing is displayed in an email beforehand to say if you like it or not. I have been very happy with the cost and clothing I have received and am always very excited about what I have received.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 4, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Doug,

      Thanks for your review! We're so glad that the clothes you've gotten from our service continue to make you happy and excited. :)

      We absolutely love having you with us--definitely let us know if you ever need anything!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Excellent service

    • Ladson, SC,
    • Dec 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The clothes are awesome, as well as my Stylist and Customer Service. They have free returns, which is awesome in my book.

    I will recommend Bombfell to all of my Big and Tall friends and family.

    You have a customer for life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 18, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Richard,

      Thanks for your review! We are glad to hear that you've been able to take advantage of our free returns to send back any unwanted items. We're also excited to hear that you love our JCPenney big and tall box! If you have any questions about the service, definitely let us know at support@bombfell.com and we can help you further.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great way to refresh your wardrobe

    • Washington, DC,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So, I'm not one of those guys who hates shopping, and will start to grumble as soon as they see a department store. At the same time, though, the only time I go clothing shopping is when something gets so worn out, or otherwise ruined, that I can't wear it anymore. I have shirts in my closet that I've owned since High School (I'm in my early 30s). I look at more fashionable (male) coworkers and would like to look like them, and I knew I needed to update my wardrobe, I just had no idea of how to go about it.

    Enter Bombfell. Fill out their style survey and your measurements, and they send you monthly (or more, or less, frequently) boxes of clothes that look great, and are super comfortable to wear. Try it on, keep what you want, send back what you don't. As an added bonus, they're also budget conscious. The stuff they send is quality, so don't go in expecting bargain pricing, but you can set a budget and your stylist (a real person you can talk to through email) will try and stay within that. I've gotten a couple of orders now, and have been really impressed.

    Their customer service is also top notch. Whenever I email them, I get a response almost right away. When I had an issue pop up with an order recently (my fault not theirs), I reached out in the evening one day, and by lunch the next day they had everything straightened out.

    I'm really glad I found Bombfell and gave them a shot and would recommend the service to almost any guy, whether they hate shopping, are just clueless and don't know how (me), or are just looking to try some pieces of clothing they wouldn't otherwise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 18, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Jared,

      Thanks for sharing a little bit about who you are and where Bombfell fits into your life! Our stylists and client services team do their best to make sure you're taken care of, so we're happy to hear that you've been impressed with the service you've received. We appreciate your recommendation and definitely love having you with us! If you need anything else, don't hesitate to let us know at support@bombfell.com.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 112

Write a Review for Bombfell!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review