Read 158 Bombfell Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 130 4 star: 12 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  12
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 158
Sort reviews by:

  • Great customer service

    • Texas,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I did not receive my invoice and return label with my current order. I sent an email regarding the issue of how I was going to send back my returns. Janelle responded promptly to my email inquiry with a solution that resolved my concern.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Timely response

    • Ohio,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Martha resolved a checkout/payment misunderstanding on my part in a very timely manner, no questions asked. She was very accommodating even though the mistake was mine. She made sure that I understood the policies to prevent the mistake in the future. This kind of service definitely deserves return business. Thanks Martha!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Fantastic service for anyone with a busy lifestyle

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found this service through a quick Google search and have been overwhelmingly pleased so far. Each month they will mail you a personalized box of clothes or wardrobe accessories that you can modify to your specific needs. I can message my extremely friendly and personal stylist, Tania, and tell her what I like and don't like about specific outfits. Lilly in customer service is also extremely helpful if you have any questions or problems. Very accommodating and reliable service, which I find extremely helpful as I feel like I'm always on the go and don't really have a lot of time to go out and find new clothes to buy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Bombfell

    • Richmond, VA,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I have tried many subscription services. Bombfell allows for the most customization, guaranteeing that you will receive the item that you want. In addition, their customer service is top notch. My recent email communications with Janelle resolved my problem within one day and provided a solution that I was happy with.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Lilly was great.

    • Georgia,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had an account hold on my debit card from Bombfell and didn't understand why so I emailed Lilly about it. She got back to me the same day and explained everything. Turns out it's not a charge and will be off my account very soon.

    Also, the service and experience online have been great. I love that the stylist is very personable and the fact that you can see what is in the box before it ships in case you want to make any changes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Customer service - Lilly

    • New York,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Customer service for this product was great. Their representative, Lilly, responded right away and solved my problem with shipping. Every interaction has been friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a stylist service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great service

    • Ashland, MA,
    • Apr 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bombfell is a great service, especially for someone like me who absolutely hates shopping.

    They offer great quality clothes and everything work with you to find a good fit.

    I would definitely recommend this service to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Super fast and super helpful

    • Connecticut,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ran out of time in my preview period and would've sent the return items back in time, but the last day of my try-on period ended on a Sunday - when FedEx is closed. I politely requested an extension to Monday, and Janelle responded quickly and politely. She understood my problem and resolved it as requested - by giving me another day to return my items. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I have tried a few...

    • Valdosta, GA,
    • Apr 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Lisa does a good job of listening and figuring out things for me to try. I have been a member of a few of these types of services, but Bombfell is by the best in my experience. Quicker to get my size correct, quicker to get to new styles that I like.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Very nice service person Martha!

    • Chaparral, NM,
    • Apr 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Extremely friendly and professional staff. I was contacted by Martha and she handled all of my problems in no time. Good experience and I would recommend even to the closest of friends!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Really good stuff

    • Cranston, RI,
    • Apr 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bombfell delivered a number of Amazon pieces, and I kept them all. The prices were more affordable than competing clubs, and I was extremely happy with the style and fit of the items I now own.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 158

Write a Review for Bombfell!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review