133 Consumer Reviews for Bombfell - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 108 4 star: 10 3 star: 0 2 star: 3 1 star:  12
Bottom Line: 88% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 133
Sort reviews by:

  • Great customer service received from Megan

    • Connecticut,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a problem with an order (caused by me), and it was resolved quickly and professionally. I've always been very pleased with Bombfell's customer service team, and Megan was no exception.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 22, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Jon,

      Thanks for your review!

      We’re so happy that Megan could help you!

      We can’t wait for you to see your next shipment - let us know if you need anything else in the meantime!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Very helpful

    • Mountain City, TN,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've only been using Bombfell for a short time, but I would like to say they are very friendly and helpful. They got my style right away. Also, I had a problem with a promotional offer (totally my fault) but I contacted them and Xavier fixed it for me right away. I think I'm really going to enjoy this service. In fact, I've already recommended Bombfell to a few of my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 22, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Steve,

      Thanks for your review!

      We’re so happy that we could help you with adding your promotion.

      We can’t wait for you to see your next shipment - let us know if you need anything else in the meantime!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Time extension.

    • Elkhart Lake, WI,
    • Feb 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bombfeel was very helpful since I am out of town and need an extension for reviewing my shipment. I’ve loved everything they’ve sent, and the stylist really understands my body style.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 15, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Matt,

      Thanks for your review!

      We’re so happy that we could help you with your try-on extension.

      We can’t wait for you to see your next shipment - let us know if you need anything else in the meantime!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great customer service

    • Florida,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love great customer service! And when I receive it, I like to acknowledge the person who provided the great experience. Lisa at Bombfell exceeded expectations. She handled a promo discount without a problem, question, or any additional run around. I really appreciate the quickness of the response and the attitude. It makes me want to continue to do business with this company. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 15, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Jim,

      Thanks for your review!

      We’re so happy that you had such a great customer experience.

      We can’t wait for you to see your next shipment - let us know if you need anything else in the meantime!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great response

    • Massachusetts,
    • Feb 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I sent an email and got a response answering all my questions. I had seven questions and the reply came to how I listed them. The response was professional and came pretty quickly after I emailed them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Bombfell is the bomb!

    • Colorado,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Simply put, I hate going to the mall to shop for clothes. For years, this has meant a problem for me staying current with fashions and trends. Yet, along came Bombfell to save my day. Easy to use and completely interactive, Bombfell's website gets to know me (and I mean all the nuances of me!) in order for the stylist to make some suitable, fashionable, and modern recommendations to update my wardrobe. Well worth the $20 styling fee...hands down! Imagine my surprise when a pair of stylishly fun socks showed up in my box with Denver Broncos colors...just in time for the Super Bowl. While the Broncos never made it into postseason, my stylist scored a touch down with this subtle, but meaningful understanding of the man I am and the way I dress.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Bombfell Customer Service

    • North Carolina,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Was contacted by Megan from Bombfell, who made me feel like I was heard and did everything in her power to ascertain that I had an exceptional experience with the company. Highest marks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 6, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Brett,

      Excellent! We're so glad to receive your highest marks after your experience with Megan on our Client Services team. :)

      Please let us know if you ever need anything else - we're happy to help!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great company, great support

    • New York,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Bombfell. They are super helpful and quick to answer any questions. They help me look good and feel good. Thank you to Lilly for helping answer a question of mine within hours!

    You all are great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 30, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Katie,

      We're so happy to hear that you're looking and feeling good after receiving your shipments! :)

      Definitely let us know if you ever need anything else and we're happy to answer more questions.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazeballs Customer Service

    • Ventura, CA,
    • Jan 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Legendary. That’s what Bombfell’s customer service seems to be about.

    We had a problem with my husband’s new BF sweater pilling after the first wear. I contacted customer service with pictures and Megan’s response was expedient, fair, and friendly. I also appreciated that there was absolutely no judgment and that she basically just wanted to make it right.

    I am thoroughly impressed with the customer service we have received! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 22, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Renee,

      We love your review! Your kind words are warming up the office in this cold January. :)

      We're so glad that Megan was able to help you in a fast and friendly manner! Let us know if you ever have any other questions or concerns and we can help you.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great company, great service

    • New York,
    • Jan 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bombfell is a good option for those looking to expand their wardrobe but don't have the time. There are a ton of options out there for this, but Bombfell's customer service sets them apart in my opinion.

    I've had only great experiences when dealing with Bombfell associates. Everyone I speak with is knowledgable, responds quickly, gets the job done and checks in for any followups. I commend them on their customer service...it's really top notch.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 22, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Michael,

      We're so glad that your experiences with our client services team has set us apart from the pack. :)

      It's been a pleasure having you with us for so long. Here's to many more great orders for you!

      Let us know if you need anything else.

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Bombfell replied?

    • California,
    • Jan 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I dislike shopping in retail stores. It's a toss up if you will receive great, bad, or no customer service. Retailers asking for feedback and actively listening is rare. Well, Bombfell is breaking the mold and listening. Thanks Megan.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 22, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Wallace,

      Thanks for sharing your Bombfell experience! We're so glad that you feel heard by our client services team. We definitely appreciate you being with us!

      If you ever need anything else, let us know and we're happy to do what we can to help.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 133

Write a Review for Bombfell!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review