133 Consumer Reviews for Bombfell - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 108 4 star: 10 3 star: 0 2 star: 3 1 star:  12
Bottom Line: 88% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 133
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Megan at Bombfell customer service

    • New York,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a really good interaction with Megan at Bombfell. I reached out to her about an issue and it was evident that she looked into it quickly and worked to find the solution that I needed. The process was quick and effective.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 19, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi George,

      Thanks for sharing your Bombfell experience with Megan! We're glad that your concern was able to be solved.

      We love having you with us! Let us know if you have any further questions about anything.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great customer service!

    • Omaha, NE,
    • Jan 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The customer service I've received through Bombfell has been nothing short of extraordinary. From adjustments by the stylists to interactions with Martha on the customer service team, I'm truly impressed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 14, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Kyle,

      Thanks for the love! We're so glad that you are enjoying the service you're receiving.

      If you have any other questions or concerns, let us know!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Bombfell and Xavier are awesome!

    • California,
    • Jan 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had nothing but a great experience at Bombfell. Most of the clothes not only work but perfectly fit my style and body. The quality is always great and the interaction with Bombfell staff has been great. Xavier and Destinee are both awesome!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 14, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Jonathan,

      Wonderful! We're so glad that Destinee has been doing a great job selecting clothes that work for your style and have the right fit.

      If you ever need anything else, definitely let us know at support@bombfell.com!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Extension needed

    • California,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My clothing delivery was made the day I left on vacation. Meghan and Bombfell agreed to give me a two-week extension for my try out period. I was most appreciative of this high level of customer service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 14, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Ben,

      Thanks for sharing your Bombfell experience! We hope the vacation went well.

      We're excited to continue to bring you a high level of service. Definitely let us know if you need anything else!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    No shipping label

    • Bogota, Colombia,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was in a light panic about not getting a shipping label with my package. As I was running out of time on my return, I reached out to Bombfell Support and Lisa responded promptly with the shipping label and gave me a couple of extra days to return my package. I couldn't be more pleased with her support.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 14, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Heath,

      We're so glad to hear about your satisfaction with our Client Services team! We're always only an email away if you ever need anything else.

      Thanks for being with us!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    No hassle returns for husband who hates shopping

    • Clinton, MD,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This service has been great! I purchased this for my husband, who hates shopping and trying on clothes. Taking him shopping for new clothes was always such a chore! It's so nice to have trendy items delivered right to the door. Now I can help keep my husbands wardrobe up to date without dragging him to the store. It's a win-win for both of us. If your significant other struggles in the style department and hates going out shopping, it's a great gift idea. And returns are hassle free! I spoke with Megan in customer service to discuss my return and she was great! Very accommodating and quick response time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 14, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Temica,

      Thanks for sharing your Bombfell experience! Our service is definitely great for people who prefer not to shop at the store, and your story highlights that.

      Here's to more orders and less shopping! Thanks for using our service.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Speedy email response

    • California,
    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was so nice to receive a speedy email response from Martha in reference to my account. I sent the request late at night and had an answer first thing in the morning. Not only did she respond, she actually did the work to activate my account. Thanks, Martha!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 14, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Ronald,

      Super! We're so glad that we were able to resolve your concern in a speedy manner.

      Thanks for being a part of our service! We love having you with us. Let us know if you ever need anything else.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    In a bind

    • Schenectady, NY,
    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Martha was awesome and helped me out when I was in a slight bind with a deadline. You guys always have great customer service and very prompt. Thanks again for the help and understanding.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 14, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Dustin,

      We're so glad that Martha was able to help you with your concern! Thanks for sharing your great experience with our Client Services team.

      If you ever need anything else, definitely let us know at support@bombfell.com and we can help out!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great service

    • Virginia,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great customer service. Bombfell has always taken care of any problem very quickly and successfully. Everyone is always very knowledgeable and speedy. I highly recommend to all!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 11, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Scott,

      We love having your recommendation! We want to make sure we're always able to assist you in a speedy and knowledgeable way.

      Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns in the future and we're definitely happy to take care of them!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    These guys are great!

    • Northwestern, PA,
    • Jan 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The service has always been impeccable, and the styling is always spot-on. I have been a member of a number of subscription services like this, and Bombfell is definitely among the best. Thank you guys!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 11, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Stew,

      Thanks for sharing your Bombfell experience! We're so glad that you have had one of your best subscription experiences with our company.

      Please let us know if you need anything and we're happy to help!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing service

    • Meridian, ID,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had dropped off the items I was returning and for some reason the store showed that I dropped off three days after actually doing so (of course Christmas was in that time frame). Great products, I just did not need to spend the extra money this time of year. However, my card was charged, and to see that on Christmas Eve is never a good experience. I was frustrated when I found there was no number to call. However, the first working day after I made the complaint Megan responded, got to the cause of the issue, and took care of me. I was ready to cancel the service but her actions reminded me how much I enjoy the service and will be staying. Thank you for your care and attention!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 7, 2019

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi John,

      Thanks for sharing your story! We're definitely glad that we were able to help rectify this situation.

      We're so happy that you're sticking with us! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 133

Write a Review for Bombfell!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review