112 Consumer Reviews for Bombfell - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 89 4 star: 8 3 star: 0 2 star: 3 1 star:  12
Bottom Line: 86% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 112
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Problem solved

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had an issue with a return and finding a return label. Xavier got back to me quickly - he was direct, helpful, professional as well as friendly.

    It shows how professional the entire organization is.

    My stylist Elissa has also proved efficient and helpful throughout my contact with Bombfell.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 18, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Mike,

      We are so glad that you are loving your stylist and the client services team! We definitely hope that your stylist continues to be helpful and efficient as you continue forward with the service. Let us know if you ever need anything else in the future!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • A little tight

    • Pasadena, CA,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far this is my first order and overall I'm satisfied. The only problem I have is it seems the arms are tight.

    I can't wait until next time, I am very excited, and so far good picks.

    I am not sure what else to say yet, being this is my first order.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 18, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Steve,

      Thanks for reviewing your first Bombfell order! We appreciate the feedback, and we'll definitely incorporate the note on the arm sizing into your upcoming order. If you have any further notes, definitely let us know at support@bombfell.com and we can use that feedback as well!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great clothes and service

    • New York,
    • Dec 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Bombfell for quite some time now and they always have a fine selection of clothes. Recently I realized that during the one-week try-on period, that due to travel, I would not be around in time to try on the things in my box and I sent an email to them. Janelle got back to me rather quickly and immediately gave me an extra week to allow me the time needed to return home and try on my clothes. Great service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 12, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Vinny,

      Thanks for being a long-time client! We're so glad that Janelle could help you out in a quick and timely manner. We love having you with us, if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Bombfell offers great style choices to try out

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Dec 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I live in a community with limited style choices for clothing, limited being Walmart and JCP. While JCP has good clothes, the store is small, meaning over an hour drive to a mall for more choices. Martha did a great job styling my first box and offering selections I may not have thought to try on myself. I really like the convenience of trying on clothes at home, and the style variety that comes to my home which I cannot buy locally.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 12, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Aaron,

      Thanks for sharing! We're so glad that our service is saving you a trip to the mall and expanding your potential style options. We hope that we continue to impress you with our offerings! Please let us know if you need anything.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Excellent service

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm still waiting on my first order (I just started with Bombfell), but from the get-go, customer service has been amazing. I had a payment issue on my end, and Martha helped get everything sorted and the payment reprocessed. Eagerly awaiting my order now!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 12, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Alex,

      Welcome to our service! We're excited to have you on board, and we're glad Martha was able to help you start the experience on a good foot. Please let us know if you need anything else!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Very impressed with Bombfell's service

    • Indiana,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw Bombfell being promoted on YouTube by Alpha.M, so I gave it a shot. I filled out the questionnaire and my stylist Enjoli recommended two outfits, shirt/chinos polo/jeans. I wasn't sure about the tops but said what the heck, returning is free.

    The package arrived and I was VERY impressed with the quality of the clothes and the detail. They fit great and matched. I would never find these clothes in stores or think of these combinations. LOVE IT.

    I had a question and Xavier replied the next morning with a professional and friendly email. I'm really liking Bombfell.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 12, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Doyle,

      Welcome to Bombfell! We're so glad that you were impressed with your first shipment. We can't wait for your second one! Let us know if you have any further questions and we can answer them.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Answered all my questions

    • Lafayette, NY,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Xavier is awesome and answered all my questions in a speedy, understandable, and professional manner! Xavier is probably the best and most knowledgeable customer support person that Bombfell has right now and they need more people like Xavier.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 12, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Hunter,

      Thanks for your kind words! We're definitely glad you enjoyed the experience you had with the Client Services team. If you have any other questions, let us know!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Question answered

    • Wichita, KS,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Janelle was very helpful and accommodating. I was shipped an order with no return bag and wasn't sure on how to return my items. Janelle answered all of my questions quickly and efficiently and was easy to work with.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 12, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Corey,

      It's great to hear that Janelle was able to help you quickly and efficiently! We're so glad your concern was able to be resolved in a timely manner. Thanks for sharing your experience! Let us know if you ever need help with anything else.

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Xavier

    • New York, NY,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you Xavier and Bombfell. I had a death in the family that took me out of town during the entire try-on period for my last shipment. I didn't realize until I saw the charge on my credit card for the full amount of the shipment. When I emailed the help team asking for an extension for my try-on period, they gave me a full week extension AND reversed the charge on my credit card. I am SO thankful!

    And honestly, I'm very inclined to make a purchase in exchange for the excellent customer service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 12, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Bradley,

      Thank you for sharing your story! We're still sending our best wishes your way during this tough time. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to touch base with us at support@bombfell.com and let us know.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • The clothes are stylish and the team is prompt

    • Big Island, HI,
    • Dec 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have just started using Bombfell to order clothing for my boyfriend. His closet is stocked and he has good taste, so sometimes it is difficult for me to pick out pieces for him. My first shipment arrived with a sweater and a button up shirt, both of which he liked. I also had to use their customer service because I had an issue with shipping due to the location of my home (very rural). Lisa was helpful, understanding, and quick in responding to my concerns. If they keep it up, I will be very happy to use Bombfell's service long term.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 12, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Dee,

      Thanks for your review. We're so glad that even with your boyfriend's well-stocked wardrobe we were able to send you pieces that he liked! We're always happy to help with anything you need. Let us know if you have any questions!

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Good selection, great customer service

    • Aventura, FL,
    • Dec 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was a Stitch Fix subscriber for a while until their customer service just imploded. I am glad I stopped using them because most of my clothes are falling apart after only several months. I don't wear them that often, just poor quality.

    Flip to Bombfell, and while the clothes are more expensive, the quality seems to be there. I haven't liked all of my shipments (on my third), but I have found something in every one that I've kept so far. I did like the engagement (even if it was scripted) from Stitch, but I don't need the fluff, I need good clothes that I wouldn't go out and get myself, that look good and fit right. So far, on the items I've kept, Bombfell has done it. But that's only three stars - meaning, they met my expectations.

    Today I had an issue where I completely forgot to ship my returns back and then lost the label. I emailed customer service and a couple of hours later received a very friendly, no worries response with a link to a replacement label. There wasn't anything about missing the return window, we'll have to charge you next time, nothing. Just a helpful person (Janelle) and a clear, correct answer. Now I have them at four stars. If they start crushing my shipments and I buy them all - five.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 4, 2018

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Jason,

      Thanks for your review. We're glad our service is growing on you! We will definitely be incorporating the feedback you've provided on your recent orders and using that to make even better selections in the future. And of course if you have any other questions we can help with, let us know at support@bombfell.com and we'll jump on it as soon as possible.

      Thanks again! We love having you with us.

      Best,

      Team Bombfell

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 112

Write a Review for Bombfell!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review