Winnipeg, Manitoba, CanadaMember since February 2017

Reviews (1)

    • May 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer


    Updated review

    Non delivery

    Overall Experience:

    I got my credit card reversed today (May 18, 2017). Thanks Veronica for keeping your word. It eases a lot of emotional stress on my part. We all want to stay healthy by buying supplements, and it sucks to feel being ripped off. I hope Princeton Nutrients' service will improve.

    Thank you HighYa, you regained my trust on your website. More power to you guys. Thank you again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    6 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Previous review
    • May 11, 2017

    Non delivery

    I paid for the order in December of last year. I ordered two bottles for a discount. But since then, no delivery. A charged already appeared to my credit card. When you call their number, they give you a tracking number. When you track it online, it says it's on route to Calgary. Until now, no delivery. When we call the supplier, they said there's nothing they can do since they mailed it already. I sense a scam in here. Don't waste your money on this.

    • May 11, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Gamaliel, my name is Veronica, and I work with Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear that you haven't received your shipment. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund and reship you two new bottles, free of charge. I can understand how frustrating your experience has been and I want to make this right for you. I assure you that we are a one hundred percent an honest company, and your order looks to have been lost by the courier service. Please contact me directly at, so that I can help you. Thank you!

    (read moreread less...)

Showing 1-1 of 1