Sharon Kerr
Hot Springs Village, ArkansasMember since February 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Gundry MD Prebiothrive

    Found this information not to be honest.

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered three jars of Vital Reds and then found out that another order was placed, which I didn't order. Altogether, instead of a little more than $83.00, I got another cost of more than $244 (which I didn't order).

    I called one number, but it was not working number. I found another number and talked with someone. Although the time has passed for it to be shipped, it hasn't been shipped yet. I tried to cancel the order but was told to wait until I receive it, and then return it. There was no date as to when I should receive the order, or even if that's the truth.

    I wouldn't order it again, nor would I believe this is factual.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    53 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 17, 2017

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to hear that you received more product than you ordered. To keep our customers satisfied, the product usually ships within 24 hours, which makes it difficult to change orders after they are placed. We are always able to refund you (or make an exchange for you) after you receive the product. Please email me directly at so that I may better assist you with your issue. I would be more than happy to look into this for you and begin your return process. Thank you Sharon, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Showing 1-1 of 1