Adam W
Houston, TXMember since February 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer


    Too bad there isn't a zero stars option

    Overall Experience:

    This is a total scam product, and it has worsened my case. I had a blood test work around 10/06/2016 and here were my LabCorp numbers:

    Cholesterol total: 254

    Triglycerides: 570

    HDL (good cholesterol): 29

    On 1/27/2017, I had my follow-up blood test (also with LabCorp) and here are the numbers.

    Cholesterol total: 275

    Triglycerides: 967

    HDL (good cholesterol): 24

    This is a scam medicine, it does not work, and now my doctor has to put me on a real medication to fix the damage that VitaPulse has done to my body.

    VitaPulse has been nothing but be a waste of money and time, and above all of them (and more importantly) my health and my body.

    Now it's going to cost me more money to fix the damage that VitaPulse has done. Do NOT buy it, ever.

    P.S. The most ludicrous part was five minutes ago on 2/9/2017 at 4:40 PM CST when I received a follow-up call from one of their representatives. After I read him the numbers stated above, he replied (and I quote), "Oh, so we are not really sure if it was VitaPulse that did that or not."

    When I replied I was not on any other medication other than VitaPulse, the gentleman responded: "we still don't have any proof that it was VitaPulse that did that."

    When I did my best to be professional (treating his desperate ignorance and pathetic attempted of defending their scam medication while they are gambling with people's health), and asking him one more time, "what proof are you looking for?" He replied that my doctor should have run a test to figure out which component is causing that. I told him that that's very much their job; before they start killing people.

    Do not EVER buy this crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    2 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 16, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Adam, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with VitaPulse. While the majority of our customers enjoy the great benefits of VitaPulse, we realize that everyone is different, and might react differently to certain ingredients. Please email me directly at so that I can assist you with a full refund.

Showing 1-1 of 1