British Columbia, CanadaMember since March 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Mar 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Gundry MD Prebiothrive

    Poor results

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered Prebiothrive on November 8, 2016, and got it later in that month when I began using it. Within a few days, I became very sick, experienced abdominal pain and gas so bad it was waking me up at night.

    I spoke to a representative from the Gundry MD company who told me to try it again at a later date. I held off till after the holidays and tried it again with repeated results. After one dose I began to feel like I had the stomach flu. I contacted the company about getting the 100% refund but was told that since it was four months since my order was placed, I was no longer eligible.

    Not only was this product a waste of money but caused ill effects twice.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    51 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 27, 2017

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello Sandy, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with the product. We always recommend that you consult your primary physician prior to beginning any new regimen, especially if you are experiencing anything negative, to make sure you’re not allergic to any specific ingredient. Regardless, I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund for giving our product a fair trial. Please email me directly at so that I can personally expedite your refund for you. Thank you Sandy, I look forward to hearing from you.

Showing 1-1 of 1