Fayrene Barkemeyer
Cottage Grove, OregonMember since March 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Apr 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer


    Ordered Prosvent for husband

    Overall Experience:

    Prosvent was advertised with a money-back guarantee, so I ordered it for my husband. I got the package on Thursday and opened it on Monday and started using it.

    The 30 days was finished today. It did not help any at all. I called the number to get the RMA number and was told that I had to return it 30 days from the day I received the package, not the 30 days he used it. I found information in the package that said I needed to call for the RMA number from the day I received the package.

    I feel that we have been deceived. We are in our 80's and have memory problems and don't understand the rules of scams. The product may help some, but the advertising is not honest. I would not recommend buying from a TV ad.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    57 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 16, 2018

      Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC

      As you purchased our Ultra version, it is $10.00 more per bottle, so your charge was $49.95 per bottle. Our records show that you contacted us on 3/28 to return the product, and advised that it was past the 30-day return time-frame. We did receive the return on 3/31, and a refund was issued for $99.80 on 4/4, which was less s/p as advertised. We certainly apologize for any inconvenience.

Showing 1-1 of 1