Kay Hayes
ConnecticutMember since May 2017

Reviews (1)


    • May 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Theradome

    Theradome

    This is an expensive product, and the first one I ordered did not work properly. I made multiple calls to customer service. Customer service was slow, and I was finally sent a new charger for the product, but the product still did not work. I would not recommend this product to anyone. There are other hair laser products on the market for a lot less money that may or may not be worth trying.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    2 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 20, 2019

      Company Response from Theradome

      Hi Kay, we are sorry that you didn't have a positive experience with your Theradome. We have both a 12-month warranty and a 6-month guarantee. Were you able to take advantage of these? We would be happy to discuss with you on +1 855 549 6757 or by email support at support@theradome.com. We look forward to assisting you.


Showing 1-1 of 1