Heidi Finn
CaliforniaMember since May 2017

Reviews (1)

    • May 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Gundry MD Primal Plants

    Disappointed in the product

    Overall Experience:

    I was really looking forward to trying Primal Plants. I watched the videos, listened to Dr. Gundry's philosophy and was a true optimistic believer. However, I am sadly disappointed in the product. My skin has not improved and has, in fact, formed a few new cystic bumps.

    I actually really like the taste of the product and was so hoping that it would work. I would try it again for a full cycle, but due to the expense of the product, I'm not willing to risk it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    22 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • May 30, 2017

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello Heidi, thank you for leaving us a review of your experience with Primal Plants. I am sorry to hear that you did not get the results you were expecting. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the taste of Primal Plants. Everyone is different, so it may take a bit longer for some to see all of the results.

      If you would like to continue taking the product, please be assured that we do honor our 90-day money back guarantee. If you do not wish to continue using Primal Plants, I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund for the product you have purchased so far. Please email me at aria@gundrymd.com, so that I can either help you order more product or assist you in a refund. Thank you Heidi.

Showing 1-1 of 1