Danette Christensen
Schoharie, NYMember since May 2017

Reviews (1)

    • May 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Gundry MD Primal Plants

    Won't buy again

    Overall Experience:

    I was very excited to get my Primal Plants and told everyone at work about it. Once I started, they kept asking how I was feeling and if I noticed any benefits, but I kept answering "not yet." I knew there was a satisfaction guarantee, so I kept going even though it wasn't helping me. Thinking that maybe I needed to give it more time, I finished all three containers. Not knowing I had to call before 90 days to take advantage of the satisfaction guarantee, I'm too late to get my refund (10 days past).

    I was so hopeful that I would experience the benefits promised in the video, but did not see any positive results. Very expensive and very disappointed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    44 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • May 30, 2017

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello Danette, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to review Primal Plants. I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the results you expected while taking our product. While a majority of our customers see incredible results while using Primal Plants, we realize that everyone is different. This is why we always honor our 90-day money back guarantee. I would be more than happy to issue your refund for giving us a fair trial. Please email me at aria@gundrymd.com, so that I can process your refund for you as quickly as possible. Thank you Danette, I look forward to hearing from you.

Showing 1-1 of 1