Jennifer Jolly
Westminster, MAMember since June 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Jul 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hair La Vie

    Misleading and fraudulent

    Overall Experience:

    I'm not happy that I went to order ONE bottle of vitamins and almost $180 was taken out of my account! They way you order online is misleading. I am furious. It preselects a large quantity for you, so you think you are purchasing one bottle and wind up purchasing six! And of course, you cannot get them on the phone to discuss this issue with people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    22 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jul 28, 2017

      Company Response from La Muse Beauty

      Hello Jennifer,

      We apologize for the confusion that you experienced while shopping on our website. We always strive to leave our customers 100% satisfied. We apologize that this is not what you experienced. We did rectify the situation as soon as possible.

      One of our customer service representatives spoke with you about this unwanted purchase the following day. You were refunded in full for your order before the product was shipped out.

      We hope this was satisfactory for you, as the issue was resolved. We are grateful for your feedback and we hope that you will consider purchasing with us in the future!

Showing 1-1 of 1