Erlinda Villamor
DelawareMember since June 2017

Reviews (2)

    • Jun 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer


    Stay away from this store

    This is really all about style, beautiful designs, great advertising, but cheap quality and poor service. Its return/exchange rules are very cumbersome.

    I purchased two dresses and had to exchange them, but the items are no longer available. It means they have limited stock. They refused to refund one of the dresses and sent me a fake photo of a stain on a black dress. It looks like white powder sprayed around the neckline. Stain on a black dress? They did not return the dress to me.

    When I complained, they only offered an 80% store credit. I spent hours on trying to make a return; on the phone, the sales reps spoke bad English (Chinese?). Dresses look like rags, and you can only wear them once. I spent nearly $50 for shipping and got nothing for it but aggravations and some 8 hours of dealing with this store.

    I'm not sure this will be published, but it will definitely get the attention of the FTC.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    10 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jun 28, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Erlinda,

      We apologize for all inconveniences caused. Purchases can be returned within 30 days from the delivery date (except for final sale items and swimwear). However, products must be unused, undamaged and in original packaging with all the original labels. Please ensure that all articles in the package are intact!

      We are glad to know that we reached an agreement for this item refund. The store credit refund was issued to your account, please check.We hope you a enjoyable and improved shopping experience with us in the future.

      Best regards,


    • Dec 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer


    Caveat Emptor

    Biocilium has some good effects which one can get from taking over-the-counter vitamin supplements. My biggest problem is the anonymous company's business practices. I paid for the initial order, and the product arrived several months later. Then I was charged for 'continued' supply, which I was not aware of and did not authorize. I called their number found on my bank statement and was assured the 'automatic' order would be canceled, but no refund, no product.

    This past month, November, I was charged again $49.99 and no Biocilium arrived. I called the same number, but it was not accepting any message. Biocilium's website has no email, telephone number, or manufacturer's name and address.

    So please be careful if you plan to place an order for this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    2 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review

Showing 1-2 of 2