CJ Bin
MarylandMember since July 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Jul 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer


    Unauthorized charges

    They charged my card $430 without my consent and would not give me a refund right away. I marked my items for return, and they charged me an obscene amount. Stay away from them! They are not honest at all. There isn't even phone customer service to talk to anyone. Shady!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    6 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jul 14, 2017

      Company Response from bombfell, Inc

      Hi CJ,

      We're very sorry to hear about your negative experience with Bombfell. The initial charge was made because tracking did not update on your return shipment and after a period of time, we charge for the items. We know you have been in communication with the client services. As of today, you have received a full refund back to your card.

      Hope that clears up any misunderstanding and thank you for your patience. If you have any additional questions, you can always reach us at [email protected]


      Team Bombfell

Showing 1-1 of 1