Lisa P.
Honolulu, HawaiiMember since July 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Jul 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    Very disappointed

    Overall Experience:

    In my opinion, ActivatedYou is just another scam to make money off of desperate consumers. I could not tell I was taking anything. Don't waste your money. I was very disappointed in the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    37 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Aug 25, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi there, Lisa. I am so sorry that you did not experience the full benefits that ActivatedYou has to offer. As with all of our products, it may work well for some and not for others. We wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee, to ensure that no customers feel that they wasted their money in any way. Just for giving our product an honest try, I would love to give you a full refund. Please e-mail me directly at and I can begin the refund process immediately. I look forward to hearing from you Lisa!

Showing 1-1 of 1