Linda Reilly
New YorkMember since August 2017

Reviews (1)


    • Aug 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    VitaPulse

    I have bought six bottles of VitaPulse.

    After buying six bottles of this product and taking it as recommended (in the morning one per day), I found NO difference in my health, energy level nor my blood pressure level.

    I truly was excited to know that there was a product to encompassed a few of my daily vitamin regimen, unfortunately, it wasn't the case for me. I saw NO results or felt any different.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    1 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Aug 11, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Linda, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear that you did not see the results you had expected while taking VitaPulse. We always stand by our 90-day money back guarantee because we realize that some people may not experience that same results as others. Please email me personally at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you would like me to issue you a full refund just for giving VitaPulse a fair trial. I will ensure you are refunded as quickly as possible. Thank you Linda.


Showing 1-1 of 1