Karyn O'Connor
MassachusettsMember since August 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Aug 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    The ordering process has scam written all over it!

    I just placed my order a few moments ago, so I can't vouch for the effectiveness of this product. However, as I placed my order, I was led to page after page (five in total) of more "exclusive offers/pricing" and add ons. "Wait! For just a little more money, you can add on six more bottles!" "Wait! For just a little more money, you can add three bottles of our Good Morning supplement to your order." This was very reminiscent of my experience ordering Magic Tracks. And of course, to get to the "special online pricing," I had to first listen to a ridiculous infomercial, just as I had to on television for the Magic Tracks. I very nearly abandoned the order process because it started to feel like a huge scam. If you place your order online, be prepared for some heavy duty up-selling attempts.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    25 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Aug 25, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Karyn, Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Thank you for letting me know about your experience with our ordering process. We rely on valuable responses like yours, to better understand what our customers feel when navigating our site.

      The reason we offer so many exclusive offers and prices is that we want to give our customers every chance they can to save on our products! It is just our way of saying, “Thank you” for your interest! Please let me know if you have any other questions, Karyn! You can email me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com.

Showing 1-1 of 1