Denver, COMember since September 2015

Reviews (1)

    • Sep 27, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer



    Overall Experience:

    This company stole $200 from my account and they don't want to refund it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    47 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 28, 2016

      Company Response from AlternaScript, LLC

      Hey Nima, we are sorry to hear that you think we are a scam, as that is completely untrue. We will proudly stand by our claims. That's exactly why we offer our free trial. We want people to be able to try OptiMind for themselves before they make an investment with us. Our business is based on honesty, and if we couldn't run an honest business, we wouldn't be in business.

      We want you to get that refund though. Please send us an email at In the subject line put ATTN: HEAD OF CUSTOMER CARE. Make sure to include your email and Megan will happily help resolve this issue for you. Thank you for letting us know about this.

Showing 1-1 of 1