Mary Ann Beck
Omaha, NEMember since September 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Sep 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer


    Not what I was hoping for

    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a nine-month supply of VitaPulse in 2016 in hopes that it would lower my cholesterol. Their ad stated that you had 90 days to try it out, which sounded good. I intended to take it and then get a blood test to determine whether my cholesterol had gone down near the end of my trial period.

    Well, laboratories won't just let you schedule your own cholesterol check, at least not where I am. You have to have a medical reason to get the test, and I didn't want to bug my doctor (and get charged) to get him to order the test for me. So, I continued taking the pills and got a cholesterol check about eight months later at my regular doctor's appointment as part of my regular check up. Not only was my cholesterol NOT lower, it was actually a few points higher. I was very disappointed.

    VitaPulse has CoQ10 in it, so it wasn't a complete waste of money. It just didn't do for me what I hoped it would do.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    2 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Sep 6, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi there Mary Ann, Veronica from Princeton Nutrients here. Thank you so much for leaving a valuable review on your experience with VitaPulse. I am so sorry to hear that you did not experience the amazing results that VitaPulse has to offer. While a majority of our customers love VitaPulse, we do understand that it is not for everyone. Please email me directly at and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund, regardless of how long it has been. Thank you.

Showing 1-1 of 1