Bill Hattan
Bill Hattan
ArizonaMember since September 2017

Reviews (1)


    • Sep 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bombfell

    Don't use this service!

    I tried out this service, and I urge anyone to NOT use this company. It's been over one month, and I still don't have my refund back on my Visa card. Very frustrating experience to say the least!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    3 people found it helpful

    Comments (1) Link to this Review
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 8, 2017

      Bombfell I., Bombfell Client Services Team

      Hi Bill,

      It seems that this issue has been resolved on both ends and your refund was issued! We hope this was not too much of an inconvenience.

      Thank you for your patience and if you have any additional questions, you can always reach us at support@bombfell.com.

      Cheers, Team Bombfell.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-1 of 1