Skylar Brenton
Skylar Brenton
New HampshireMember since September 2017

Reviews (1)


    • Sep 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bombfell

    Never buy Bombfell

    This is either a scam, or the most unprofessional unprepared attempt at a company I've ever seen. They charged me $400 without notice for a package I never received, then informed me it happens often! As of right now they won't even refund me. Do yourself a favor and don't give these people your card information.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    8 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Sep 12, 2017

      Company Response from bombfell, Inc

      Hi Skylar,

      It seems that this issue has been resolved on both ends and your refund was issued! We hope this was not too much of an inconvenience.

      Thank you for your patience and if you have any additional questions, you can always reach us at support@bombfell.com.

      Cheers, Team Bombfell


Showing 1-1 of 1