Rohan de Fonseka
Maddington, Western AustraliaMember since September 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Sep 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer


    My cholesterol and LDL did not go down

    Overall Experience:

    I had high hopes with VitaPulse and have ordered the product three times. I recently had a blood test, and my Cholesterol was 7.1, which is high, and my LDL was also quite high. Frankly, I was disappointed as my hopes were high thinking I can avoid drugs. I would like an explanation what I should do as I would like to have a natural solution for Cholesterol and LDL.

    Based on my results it is hard to recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    3 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Sep 18, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Rohan, I'm Veronica from Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you had expected when taking VitaPulse. While a majority of our customers love the amazing benefits of VitaPulse, we do understand that it is not for everyone. I suggest that you consult your primary physician to find out what method would work best for you and your body. I would also love to offer you a full refund, just for giving our product a fair try. Please email me directly at, and I can begin the process immediately. Thank you Rohan!

Showing 1-1 of 1