Ron
USAMember since January 2018

Reviews (1)


    • Jan 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Gundry MD Prebiothrive

    Product is horrible

    This stuff will not dissolve no matter what you do. Telling people to mix it in a drink is simply lying to the public. This is fraud. Call it false advertising or whatever you like. I feel embarrassed that I fell for this fake story.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    50 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 29, 2018

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Ron, I'm Aria from Gundry MD. I am so sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with dissolving Prebiothrive. Many customers have had success with adding Prebiothrive to their favorite smoothie. The blender has helped customers mix it evenly. We would absolutely never create false advertisements, that would be highly unethical and illegal. I am really sorry to hear that you feel this way about it. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund. Please email me at Aria@Gundrymd.com, and I can do this for you right away. Take care!


Showing 1-1 of 1