Mary F.
WashingtonMember since May 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Jul 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Better Bladder

    Updated review

    Company reached out

    Overall Experience:

    Mary at Better Bladder reached out to me last week. The product was received by them and my bank account has now been credited with the full amount that had been withdrawn. Thank you, Mary, for taking care of this matter.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    15 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Previous review
    • Jun 3, 2018

    No help whatsoever. In fact, it increased my problem!

    I took the product for about 2-3 months but finally realized that it wasn't helping at all! I didn't think I could get a refund at that point, so I threw the rest of the pills away. I just received a message from the company that I was being sent another six-month supply, and $209 was being charged to my bank account! I had no idea this was going to happen, so I called the number posted in the email but had to listen to a gazillion advertisements for all sorts of stuff and was never able to get through to a live person!

    I don't want the product, and I'm going to "return to sender" when it arrives, and I also want my money returned. I have contacted my bank and will have them step in if I don't hear from the company in a timely manner.

    • Jun 19, 2018

      Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC

      Hi Mary,

      Thank you for the review. We are sorry that Better Bladder was not right for you unique needs. Sounds like you were on our preferred shipping program plan. Please contact with the name and zip code used when placing the order so she can make sure that future shipments have been cancelled and the refund processed. Also, can you please include the email that you received with a phone number in it? You should not have heard a “gazillion advertisements” so we would like to review the number. Thank you.

    (read moreread less...)

Showing 1-1 of 1