Le D.
Le D.
Anchorage, AKMember since May 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Jun 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    SkinnyFit Detox Tea

    False and misleading advertisement

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the trial offer which you only pay for the shipping, and my order arrived almost two weeks later. I signed up for the trial but it turned out to be a subscription, and after a week that you received the product they will charge your credit card $109.62. The product is not really good, I got an upset stomach, and they said I could return those samples, but I have to pay for the return shipping fee. They said that they would only refund the $109.62 when they receive the samples that they sent me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    56 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 11, 2019

      Company Response from SkinnyFit

      Hi Le,

      We are truly sorry for the miscommunication on our end. We pride ourselves on helping each and every one of our customers.

      We want to give you a chance to try our products, so we would be happy to refund you the $109.62 charge without returning your trial order.

      Unfortunately, we were unable to locate your order, so if you can reach out to us at hello@skinnyfit.com and title the email "HighYa Review" we would be more than happy to make this right.


      Customer Solutions Manager

Showing 1-1 of 1