Stephanie R.
North CarolinaMember since June 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Jun 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer


    Worst customer service in the world

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a product that said 3-7 business day shipping. After 3 weeks my item still has not shipped. I have emailed the company eight times asking for a refund and to cancel my order. They keep telling me

    "Thank you for contacting us.

    We are truly sorry for the inconvenience associated with the delay.

    We checked with our warehouse team and your order is a bit behind the schedule during to the high volume of orders we recently received. But, do not worry, your order is now in "Processing" status and it means you should receive shipping confirmation email with delivery information very soon."

    Don't ever use this company! They will steal your money and never give you the promised product. HUGE SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    5 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jul 23, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Stephanie,

      We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you. Our Customer Happiness Officer will contact you to know more about the issue you faced, and I can assure you that we will do our best to solve each and every issue.

Showing 1-1 of 1