Sonia B.
Boston, MAMember since August 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer


    Poor quality control, missing supplements each month

    Overall Experience:

    I was initially very excited about this company, but I find their lack of quality control to be extremely irritating. Last month, I was missing the vitamin D. This month, I had ordered 40 Chill Factor and I received only five! The right details were printed in the booklet, and all 40 were charged to my account but $35 worth of Gaba supplements were missing. The initial excitement of receiving their boxes quickly morphs into utter disappointment, I went and tried to cancel the subscription but I can't eliminate the last one of the supplements in the cart, or postpone the order because it appears as "processing." No chat or quick help available, just calls and emails, and then you wait forever. What a nightmare!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    16 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 27, 2019

      Company Response from Care/of

      So sorry you didn't receive everything you ordered. If this happens again just let us know at and we'll send replacements ASAP. And if you have our app, you can chat us directly from your profile!

Showing 1-1 of 1