Emily R.
Los Angeles, CAMember since September 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    SkinnyFit Detox Tea

    Bad for migraines or headaches

    Overall Experience:

    I thought this was inoffensive for me since it claims it's all natural ingredients, but I have migraines, and this tea made them WORST! It has something in it, that gave me three horrible migraine days, I had to take really strong medication because of it, so, it is NOT RECOMMENDED for people with headaches or migraines. Be aware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    19 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 11, 2019

      Company Response from SkinnyFit

      Hi Emily,

      We are so sorry to hear that you were having trouble with your Detox tea. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority here at SkinnyFit. This is why we happily offer a 90-day money back guarantee.

      We wouldn't want you to have a product that you cannot take, so feel free to reach out to us at 1-888-862-1758. Our telephone support is available 24/7.

      We look forward to speaking with you and we can't wait to help you out with your refund.


      Customer Solutions Manager

Showing 1-1 of 1