Emily R.
Los Angeles, CAMember since September 2018

Reviews (1)


    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    SkinnyFit Detox Tea

    Bad for migraines or headaches

    I thought this was inoffensive for me since it claims it's all natural ingredients, but I have migraines, and this tea made them WORST! It has something in it, that gave me three horrible migraine days, I had to take really strong medication because of it, so, it is NOT RECOMMENDED for people with headaches or migraines. Be aware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    12 people found it helpful

    Comments (1) Link to this Review
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 11, 2019

      SkinnyFit T., Customer Succcess

      Hi Emily,

      We are so sorry to hear that you were having trouble with your Detox tea. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority here at SkinnyFit. This is why we happily offer a 90-day money back guarantee.

      We wouldn't want you to have a product that you cannot take, so feel free to reach out to us at 1-888-862-1758. Our telephone support is available 24/7.

      We look forward to speaking with you and we can't wait to help you out with your refund.

      Kevin

      Customer Solutions Manager

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-1 of 1