JR S.
Brooklyn, NYMember since September 2018

Reviews (1)


    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bombfell

    Not impressed with Bombfell

    I did not have a good experience with Bombfell and do not recommend.

    The pieces I received were sloppily put together, and I didn’t feel like it was worth the money I was outputting. I also found the customer service too amateurish. This whole experience did not feel premium - really disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    1 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Oct 8, 2018

      Company Response from bombfell, Inc

      Hi JR,

      Thank you for reviewing your Bombfell experience, we're sorry to hear that the selections made for you weren't what you were expecting!

      We were unable to find an account under JR Stevens in our system, but we would love to see what improvements we could make to the styles selected for you and our service in general. If you'd like to discuss further, please email us at support@bombfell.com. We're happy to assist you in any way we can!

      Thanks,

      Team Bombfell


Showing 1-1 of 1