Tallal S.
Land O' Lakes, FLMember since November 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Nov 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer


    VitaPulse is a scam

    Overall Experience:

    I bought a 6 package of VitaPulse, which is claimed that each bottle has 30 capsules. So for 6 bottles, I expected that I would have 6 months supply, but I was surprised when after a few months it was finished. I ordered again, 6 packages. The first bottle that I opened I marked the day of starting. It finished in 3 weeks. So I opened the second bottle and counted, there were 24 capsules in the bottle. I opened the 3rd bottle and counted, it had 23 capsules. I called their office and talked with a lady that sounds very kind. She said this is not our problem, and I don't know what happened that the factory has done this mistake, but I gave you 2 free bottles, and she sent me those 2 bottles. Please watch out Princeton Nutrients.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Nov 6, 2018

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Tallal, I'm Veronica from Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with VitaPulse. I'm so sorry to hear about this frustrating experience you had. On behalf of everyone at Princeton Nutrients, I truly apologize for this mix up. We take these issues very seriously and we will do whatever we can to ensure that this doesn't happen again. I'm happy to hear that one of our customer service representatives was able to assist you with this. But please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you have any outstanding issues or questions that I can assist you with! Thank you!

Showing 1-1 of 1