Cami C.
North Haven, CTMember since November 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Nov 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    One Two Lash


    Overall Experience:

    I was really looking forward to receiving this product. Very disappointed. The application is not easy or does it get easier. When I did get them on once or twice, I wasn’t able to wear them because they looked ridiculous. They weren’t flush to the eyelid line. It was absolutely noticeable and they couldn’t be shifted unless I removed and started over. I can’t imagine who’s lid line is shaped like these lashes. It’s such a great idea. Unfortunately, they haven’t mastered it yet.

    FYI, if you buy and need to return, they will charge you, it could be as much as $25.00!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Dec 3, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hello Cami, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are not 100% satisfied with One Two Lash. We totally understand that not everyone's eyelid is shaped the same. We do offer an amazing money back guarantee, and will fully refund your order if you are unsatisfied. However, we do not cover the shipping cost of your return, and this is the industry standard. I am more than happy to take a look at your account and make this right for you. Please email me at I look forward to hearing from you!

Showing 1-1 of 1