I tried this supplement after using another supplement. I was hoping for similar or better results from Prosvent. Prosvent was less effective. Plus Prosvent charged me before my thirty trial was up.
I would not recommend this product. It didn't work for me. I did send the unused portions back but I have not heard anything back from the company. I tried this supplement for about three weeks. I highly recommend trying other supplements. The supplement that I am presently using is working more effectively at ten days than Prosvent did in twenty-one days. I would not recommend Prosvent because it did not help me.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
20 people found it helpfulLink to this Review
Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC
Thank you for the review. We are sorry that Prosvent did not meet your individual needs. We reviewed your order and show that you paid to date the $9.95 s/p for the trial and the pending charge was canceled when you contacted customer service on 11/21 and were give return instructions. We received the return on 11/28, thank you! You contacted us again on 12/6 to make sure were received the return and we advised that we did and also confirmed that the pending payment and future shipments were canceled.