Dave J.
Dayton, OHMember since December 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Dec 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Gundry MD Prebiothrive

    Didn't work, won't dissolve, expensive to return

    I used this product for two weeks after buying six months worth. I saw virtually no change in anything with regard to cravings, weight loss, bowel habits, etc. and was advised to stop using it by my internist primary-care physician. The product would not dissolve in any liquid I tried...always left brown sludge in the bottom of the glass, regardless of how much it was shaken. I decided to return the product for a full refund, and after paying the nearly $30.00 to return the product, I am waiting for confirmation of the product being returned and delivered successfully. If I actually do end up with a refund, at least I'm not out the $228.00 original purchase price. I can't believe the company will not pay return postage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    14 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Dec 27, 2018

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello Dave, my name is Aria and I am reaching out to you from Gundry MD. I am sorry to hear that Prebiothrive did not work out for you. While the majority of our customers experience tremendous results, we do understand that Prebiothrive may not be for everyone. For this very reason, we always stand by our 90-day money back guarantee. As is industry standard, bottles must be returned back to us for a full refund. All you have to do is pay to ship back the product and the value of your purchase prior to shipping will be credited back to your account. If you send me an email at Aria@gundrymd.com I can check on your refund status for you ASAP. Thank you!

Showing 1-1 of 1