Julie B.
Julie B.
MichiganMember since December 2018

Reviews (1)


    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    Did not work for me

    I love the idea behind this product and the ingredients and spokesmodel/actress. I gave it about six days. The first day, no problem, the remainder days lots of gas within two hours after drinking first thing in the morning. This lasted throughout the day.

    Sorry no go, but again, love the idea. After experience throughout the years, not all probiotics work for everyone, it's trial and error and everyone's needs are different.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    7 people found it helpful

    Comments (1) Link to this Review
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 7, 2019

      Chloe Lee, Customer Experience Manager

      Hi Julie, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I'm so sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you had expected, but as you mentioned not all probiotics work for everyone! I would like to issue you a full refund. Just e-mail me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can begin the refund process right away!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-1 of 1