Henry DeCarli
Henry DeCarli
San Jose, CAMember since February 2016

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nucific BIO X4

    Don't waste your money.

    I tried one whole bottle and saw no results at all. No weight loss, no change in digestion, no change in appetite. Only benefit was it encouraged me to drink more water! I purchased directly through Bio X4 which cost much less than on Amazon. Wish I could give it no stars.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    24 people found it helpful

    Comments (4) Link to this Review
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 17, 2016

      Naomi Benson, Customer Care Manager

      Hello Henry, Naomi here with Nucific. Thank you for providing us with feedback about your experience with Bio X4. I am sorry you did not see the results you were looking to achieve. With Bio X4, the more long term results, such as weight loss, may be apparent in some after a couple months of use. Of course, we understand that everybody's bodies are different and that is why we always stand behind our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. Please feel free to email me at naomi.benson@nucific.com so that I can ensure your complete satisfaction with us. Thank you.

    • Feb 18, 2016

      John Rupprecht,

      Decent product, but for the money you can get Nature's Way acidophilus + Now digestive enzymes which are broader spectrum. Check independent stores.

    • Feb 24, 2016

      Shirley Bellamy,

      I wanted to check before taking BIO X4 if it is safe to take after having gastric bypass surgery, which I had in 2007. I have gained over 60 lbs. of my weight loss back.

    • Sep 24, 2017


      I cannot yet comment on the efficacy of this product as I had to stop using it temporarily for other reasons.

      I would like to warn potential users of the additional costs that are added if you live in the UK. I had one hell of a shock when the postman knocked on my door asking for almost £30 in import taxes before the package could be handed over. I felt like between a rock and a hard place, to pay the excess which of course hugely inflated the cost of the product. The savings were gone there and then, or if you do not pay, you are losing the money already paid and the product.

      I asked the company to make it very clear before checkout that there may be huge taxes on import (the free delivery didn't seem to make any mention of it or if it did, it wasn't transparent). If I had known, I would not have ordered as it was not cost-effective. I'm disappointed with the response from the company, only confirming that taxes were payable in the UK. I wanted them to make it clear on their website. Not a lot to ask. Due to costs, I will not be reordering.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

Showing 1-1 of 1