Maria Rosado
Staten Island, New York Member since February 2016

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer


    I will never buy them again.

    Overall Experience:

    The bottle I bought of VitaPulse is almost empty, but my cholesterol and triglycerides are in the same range. Why do they do this to people, knowing that these vitamins will not do anything for them? My energy levels are the same, and I will never buy them again. My cholesterol levels are the same, and my triglycerides were 28, but now they are 40. Why do they scam people this way, knowing that it is very hard for working people to buy these expensive supplements? And they know deep inside, that this is just to make them rich, and to make the poor people, even more poor. That's no way to make money, using desperate people that are trying to better their health. But that being said, nobody leaves this planet Earth without paying for what they do. It could be five, ten, or 20 years, but they will pay.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    27 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 23, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Maria, I am so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied. Some benefits of Vitapulse may be subtler and may not be immediately obvious; some are more long-term benefits that may not make themselves known after just one bottle; and some of the most important benefits of Vitapulse are in fact the absence of symptoms that might otherwise occur without it. We create the supplements we have because we truly care about your health and well being. Of course, as with any supplement, there is always the possibility that it may not work for a small percentage of people. This is why we are more than happy to offer our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee, so you are able to try all of our products risk free. Please do not hesitate to contact me at if you need obtaining you full refund. Thank you, and again, I apologize.

Showing 1-1 of 1