Gina M.
Tulsa, OKMember since January 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Jan 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Carvana

    Debating

    I bought a car a few weeks ago now. It was supposed to get here on 12/29, but it got delayed until the 4th. Then today I get another call saying it's delayed yet again! I'm getting pretty upset, and I feel like crying. Now I'm not even sure I want this car and am kind of worried it might not be in good shape. I was really excited about this car too. I'm debating if I should cancel this order now or not.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    3 people found it helpful

    Comments (2) Link to this Review
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 8, 2019

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      First off, we would like to apologize for the multiple delays you have encountered throughout waiting for your vehicle delivery with Carvana. Our goal is to provide our customers with exceptional service and it sounds like we failed on several attempts to do this for you. After reviewing your account, we can see that you have finally received your vehicle and decided to keep it! We are so happy that you were able to finally get behind the wheel of your new car and truly cannot thank you for your patience until your vehicle was delivered. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please reach out to us at (800) 333-4554. Welcome to the Carvana family!

    • Jan 18, 2019

      Michelle H.

      Hi Gina, I could not help myself but comment on your review. At least you’ve received a call. 58 days dealing with them not one phone call. Only emails I would receive would be if I sent them one. Talk about being excited about receiving your car. Imagine waiting this long and it’s not the car you had ordered! I'm happy you are in a car and best of luck and be safe.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-1 of 1